NICENET & DOKEOS & EDMODO & PREZI

PREZI1

 This week, we wised up to the Nicenet, Dokeos and Edmodo. I have known Dokeos and Edmodo. Nicenet is new for me. I learnt that all of them are similar, they service as a learning platform for education but they have some distinctive features. We used Dokeos before but we came across with difficulties while using. It is more complex than the others.If we talk about nicenet, it is a platform which can be used by educators to discuss their ideas. I think, it is not useful  because we can displays only writing, we cannot show any graphics, pictures, videos etc.  I have used Edmodo for two years. I think, it is easy to use and we can share and upload what we want. At last, we learnt how to use Prezi. If we can compare with the Powerpoint,  it is so challenging and attractive, but it is more difficult to use rather than the other and also we have to use it as an online. I think , If we have the necessary facilities, we can use Prezi.  It’s to say that  I learnt lots of useful and practical programs which I have never heard before. 

                                                                                                              Thanks  for  everything…

Yorum bırakın